2013 leftforum Panels

View All Panels   View Full Schedule

Stephanie McMillan Chair, Universal Uclick, One Struggle
Ted Rall Universal Uclick
Peter Kuper cartoonist
Kanishka Chowdhury Chair, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul
Joe Ramsey
Stephanie McMillan
Ariane Fischer Temple University
Mario Kawonabo
Stephanie McMillan Chair, One Struggle
Ron Whyte Deep Green Philly, Food Not Bombs, Fire Next Time, Free the Streets
Mario Kawonabo Batay Ouvriye Solidarity Network, One Struggle
Jalen Matney Deep Green Resistance

Site developed with the help of Open Flows.
Photographs by Joel Simpson.

Danetsoft Theme modified by the Left Forum under GPL license from Danang Probo Sayekti.