Contact Us

Left Forum Coordinator


Ashley Abbott

ashley@leftforum.org

Administrative Coordinator


Matt Binetti

matt@leftforum.org

Program Coordinator


Marcus Graetsch

marcus@leftforum.org

Media Coordinator


Chris Harding

media@leftforum.org

Panel & Program Inquiries


panels@leftforum.org

Donations & Tax Receipts


leftforum@leftforum.org

Volunteer Opportunities


volunteer@leftforum.org

Exhibition Inquiries


exhibits@leftforum.org

Registration Inquiries


register@leftforum.org

LEFT FORUM
P.O. Box 763
New York, NY 10272 USA
leftforum@leftforum.org